ENG Lending Staff

BOE Mortgage-North Ridgville

Dimitrios Gikas

Regional Manager

NMLS 147308

440.249.7074

dgikas@boemortgage.com

Bio>>

Ryan Salo

Mortgage Banker

NMLS 147309

440.399.1066

rsalo@boemortgage.com

Bio>>

Ray Bolin

Regional Manager

NMLS 423513

866.295.9339

rbolin@boemortgage.com

Bio>>

Maria Hickman

Mortgage Banker

NMLS 818509

mhickman@boemortgage.com

Maria Klima

Mortgage Banker

NMLS 147364

440.225.1111

mklima@boemortgage.com

Bio>>

Lance Brothers Image120x180.jpg

Lance Brothers

Mortgage Banker

NMLS  1933900

lbrothers@boemortgage.com